Sunday, April 9, 2017

Trappist-1 Released!

Where can you find Trappist-1? Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube, Microsoft Groove, ClaroMusica, Saavn, MediaNet, SoundCloud and more! I'm a nice guy, so I'll tell you that Google Play is selling this album for $5.99 while some places, like Amazon want to charge more. I do not know why! I tried to make every track and the entire album as cheap as humanly possible! 

What if you want a physical version, in a nice DVD case, shrink-wrapped, and pressed, not burned? Then click here. The retail price is $3.00 + shipping. If you'd like to get it even cheaper and happen to live locally to me (in the Saint Petersburg, Clearwater or Tampa area), I have some special copies and will sign them and link you up with other awesome goodies for about $5. Can't beat that! Just E-Mail me and let me know! Here is all the artwork associated with this release, including image of what the DVD case looks like.
Here is the track list:
1. Umbrella Corporation [3:37]
2. Lose Weight [3:13]
3. Mountain Top [3:13]
4. Tommy Gun [3:08]
5. Vampiric Evolution [3:22]
6. That's How I'm Moving It [3:16]
7. Exodus (feat. Mario the Kidd) [3:39]
8. Killed for Less [2:48]
9. Grave Robber [3:28]
10. Gieger [4:11]
11. Dead or Alive [3:04]
12. Eons [3:13]
13. Laugh Face [3:45]
14. Sharp Cheddar [3:27]
15. Soul Eater [3:35]
16. Against the Gravel [5:00]
17. Trap Hau5 Five [3:35]

666IGMA - Magick Trick (2017)